Supported by:

Steering Comittee

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Evvy Kartini
Founder of National Battery Research Institute
Prof. Alan J. Drew
Co-Founder of National Battery Research Institute
Prof. Rodrigo Martins
President of IUMRS
Prof. Ir. Muhammad Nizam, ST., MT., P.hD.
Former Coordinator of National Research Priority Mandatory on Energy Storage.

International Advisory Board

Prof. Rodrigo Martins
President of IUMRS, Portugal
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Evvy Kartini
President of MRS-INA, Indonesia
Prof. Dr. B.V.R. Chowdary
IUMRS HO Officer, Singapore
Prof. Dr. Yuan Ping Feng
IUMRS Officer, Singapore
Prof. Dr. Hideo Hosono
Prof. Dr. Jow-Lay Huang
Prof. Dr. Woo-Gwang Jung
MRS-South Korea
Prof. Dr. Soo Wohn Lee
IUMRS Officer, South Korea
Prof. Dr. Santi Maensiri
President of MRS-Thailand
Prof. YF Han
Prof. Tim J White
President of MRS-Singapore
Prof. Alan J Drew
Director of the Materials Research Institute of QMUL, United Kingdom
Dr. Ana Jorge Sobrido
Queen Mary University of London, UK
Dr. Alexey Glushenkov
Australia National University (ANU), Australia
Prof. Pooi See Lee
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Organizing Comittee

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Evvy Kartini
Vice Chair
Prof. Alan J Drew
Shinta Widyaningrum, S.Sos.
Adit Tri Wiguno, SE
Coordinator of ICB-REV 2021
Moh. Wahyu Syafi’ul Mubarok, S.Si.
Coordinator for Journal Publication
Muhammad Fakhrudin, ST.
Coordinator of IBS 2022
Muhammad Ridho Nugraha, S.T.
Coordinator of ISRUS 2022
Dhiko Rosanda, ST.
International and National Relations
Muhammad Firmansyah, SE.
Press Conference & Media Partners
Muhammad Subhan Alkyana, S.IP.
Social Media
Shafira Ramadhani
Important Dates